• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Antigua
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4281 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Antigua

    • Ottawa to Antigua
    • American Airlines
    • Sat, 06 Jan   - Sat, 24 Mar
  • C$ 486.60
    • Toronto to Antigua
    • American Airlines
    • Wed, 18 Oct   - Tue, 24 Oct
  • C$ 486.96
    • Montreal to Antigua
    • American Airlines
    • Wed, 15 Nov   - Wed, 22 Nov
  • C$ 516.25
    • Vancouver to Antigua
    • American Airlines
    • Thu, 10 May   - Wed, 16 May
  • C$ 680.41
    • Halifax to Antigua
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 31 Mar   - Sat, 07 Apr
  • C$ 972.10
    • Winnipeg to Antigua
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Mon, 16 Apr   - Mon, 23 Apr
  • C$ 1642.67

Flights Routes to Antigua

  • Find great deals on flights to Antigua (ANU), Antigua and Barbuda in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Antigua Flight Route Map

Other Routes to Antigua

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights