Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Canada from Bangkok

Current Deals to Canada from Bangkok

    • Bangkok to Montreal
    • Malaysia Airlines
    • Sun, 18 Dec - Sun, 08 Jan
  • $293.18CAD
  • Search
    • Bangkok to Vancouver
    • Sichuan Airlines
    • Thu, 08 Dec - Tue, 13 Dec
  • $825.11CAD
  • Search
    • Bangkok to Toronto
    • Hainan Airlines
    • Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
  • $903.96CAD
  • Search
    • Bangkok to Ottawa
    • WestJet / Hainan Air…
    • Tue, 11 Apr - Mon, 08 May
  • $920.74CAD
  • Search
    • Bangkok to Calgary
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Mon, 26 Dec - Wed, 04 Jan
  • $1147.94CAD
  • Search
    • Bangkok to Edmonton
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Mon, 26 Dec - Fri, 30 Dec
  • $1162.78CAD
  • Search

Bangkok to Canada Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 11856.53 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 15hours, 12mins

Bangkok (BKK) to Canada flights are available on FlightNetwork. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Bangkok to Canada. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Bangkok to Canada Flight Route Map

Popular Routes from Bangkok to Canada

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights