• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Belgium

Current Deals to Belgium

    • Montreal to Brussels
    • WOW Air
    • Sun, 15 Oct  - Sun, 22 Oct
  • C$ 649.98
    • Toronto to Brussels
    • Aer Lingus
    • Sun, 29 Oct  - Sun, 05 Nov
  • C$ 715.91
    • Ottawa to Brussels
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 14 Sep  - Tue, 26 Sep
  • C$ 789.70
    • Edmonton to Brussels
    • Icelandair
    • Mon, 02 Oct  - Mon, 16 Oct
  • C$ 974.28
    • Calgary to Brussels
    • Lufthansa
    • Mon, 25 Sep  - Mon, 02 Oct
  • C$ 1012.32
    • Vancouver to Brussels
    • Icelandair
    • Sat, 30 Dec  - Thu, 18 Jan
  • C$ 1015.36

Flights Routes to Belgium

  • Find great deals on flights to Belgium in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Vueling.

Belgium Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Belgium

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights