• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Germany from Boston

Current Deals to Germany from Boston

    • Boston to Frankfurt
    • Icelandair
    • Fri, 16 Feb   - Sat, 24 Feb
  • C$ 529.17
    • Boston to Frankfurt
    • Icelandair
    • Tue, 06 Mar   - Wed, 14 Mar
  • C$ 529.32
    • Boston to Frankfurt
    • Icelandair
    • Tue, 12 Dec   - Thu, 14 Dec
  • C$ 529.85
    • Boston to Frankfurt
    • Icelandair
    • Sat, 02 Dec   - Sun, 10 Dec
  • C$ 530.09
    • Boston to Munich
    • Air Canada / Lufthan…
    • Wed, 10 Jan   - Sat, 20 Jan
  • C$ 630.70
    • Boston to Berlin
    • Finnair / Air Berlin…
    • Tue, 05 Sep   - Sun, 10 Sep
  • C$ 661.17

Boston to Germany Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 5961.46 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 7hours, 38mins

Boston (BOS) to Germany flights are available on United Airlines, Continental Airlines and Lufthansa. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Boston to Germany. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Boston to Germany Flight Route Map

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights