• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Buffalo
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4324 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Buffalo

    • Calgary to Buffalo
    • American Airlines
    • Thu, 07 Sep   - Fri, 15 Sep
  • C$ 493.98
    • Vancouver to Buffalo
    • United Airlines
    • Tue, 10 Oct   - Tue, 17 Oct
  • C$ 516.91
    • New York to Buffalo
    • JetBlue Airways
    • Tue, 31 Oct   - Wed, 01 Nov
  • C$ 181.68
    • Seattle to Buffalo
    • Southwest Airlines
    • Fri, 01 Dec   - Mon, 04 Dec
  • C$ 475.12
    • Berlin to Buffalo
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 17 Oct   - Thu, 16 Nov
  • C$ 1103.87
    • Brisbane to Buffalo
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Wed, 23 Aug   - Tue, 14 Nov
  • C$ 1754.08

Flights Routes to Buffalo

  • Find great deals on flights to Buffalo (BUF), New York USA in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including American Airlines, Delta Airlines and United Airlines.

Buffalo Flight Route Map

Other Routes to Buffalo

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights