• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Cambodia

Current Deals to Cambodia

    • Vancouver to Phnom Pen…
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Sun, 30 Jul  - Sat, 16 Sep
  • C$ 848.31
    • Toronto to Phnom Penh
    • Air Canada / EVA Air…
    • Thu, 07 Sep  - Sat, 30 Sep
  • C$ 1053.26
    • Montreal to Phnom Penh…
    • Qatar Airways
    • Fri, 01 Sep  - Tue, 10 Oct
  • C$ 1126.45
    • Toronto to Siem Reap
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 26 Sep  - Mon, 09 Oct
  • C$ 1217.66
    • Ottawa to Phnom Penh
    • Korean Air
    • Fri, 15 Sep  - Wed, 11 Oct
  • C$ 1357.34
    • Ottawa to Siem Reap
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Fri, 20 Oct  - Sun, 29 Oct
  • C$ 1405.10

Flights Routes to Cambodia

  • Find great deals on flights to Cambodia in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Cambodia Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Cambodia

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights