Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Cologne
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 3506 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Cologne

    • Ottawa to Cologne
    • American Airlines
    • Sat, 06 May - Wed, 24 May
  • $883.00
  • Search
    • Halifax to Cologne
    • Condor Flugdienst
    • Tue, 04 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
  • $1088.00
  • Search
    • Montreal to Cologne
    • Air Canada / Turkish…
    • Thu, 01 Jun - Thu, 08 Jun
  • $1110.07
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Cologne
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 10 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
  • $1119.00
  • Search
    • Calgary to Cologne
    • Air Canada
    • Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 19 Nov
  • $1177.00
  • Search
    • Quebec City to Cologne…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
  • $2028.10
  • Search

Flights Routes to Cologne

    Find great deals on flights to Cologne (CGN), Germany in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Lufthansa, KLM and Air France.

Cologne Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Cologne

Other Routes to Cologne

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights