• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Cyprus

Current Deals to Cyprus

    • Toronto to Larnaca
    • Blue Air / WestJet
    • Mon, 11 Sep  - Sat, 07 Oct
  • C$ 1041.86
    • Athens to Larnaca
    • Blue Air
    • Fri, 20 Oct  - Fri, 03 Nov
  • C$ 149.76
    • London to Larnaca
    • Blue Air
    • Sun, 11 Feb  - Sun, 18 Feb
  • C$ 218.57
    • Beirut to Larnaca
    • Middle East Airlines…
    • Fri, 10 Nov  - Sun, 12 Nov
  • C$ 295.74
    • Moscow to Larnaca
    • S7 Airlines
    • Mon, 23 Oct  - Fri, 03 Nov
  • C$ 387.11
    • New York to Larnaca
    • Ukraine Internationa…
    • Fri, 08 Dec  - Sat, 06 Jan
  • C$ 832.03

Flights Routes to Cyprus

  • Find great deals on flights to Cyprus in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Gulf Air.

Cyprus Flight Route Map

Cyprus City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Cyprus:

Popular Routes to Cyprus

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights