• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Canada from Dublin

Current Deals to Canada from Dublin

    • Dublin to Montreal
    • Air Transat
    • Sat, 16 Sep   - Wed, 27 Sep
  • C$ 571.77
    • Dublin to Toronto
    • Lufthansa / Air Cana…
    • Thu, 08 Mar   - Sat, 17 Mar
  • C$ 583.66
    • Dublin to Vancouver
    • Iberia Airlines
    • Mon, 02 Oct   - Tue, 17 Oct
  • C$ 674.51
    • Dublin to Calgary
    • WestJet / Aer Lingus…
    • Mon, 16 Oct   - Mon, 23 Oct
  • C$ 751.56
    • Dublin to Ottawa
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 05 Sep   - Tue, 12 Sep
  • C$ 770.04
    • Dublin to Edmonton
    • WestJet
    • Fri, 06 Oct   - Tue, 10 Oct
  • C$ 770.37

Dublin to Canada Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 5844.85 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 7hours, 29mins

Dublin (DUB) to Canada flights are available on FlightNetwork. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Dublin to Canada. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Dublin to Canada Flight Route Map

Popular Routes from Dublin to Canada

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights