• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Haiti

Current Deals to Haiti

    • Montreal to Port Au Pr…
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 19 Sep  - Wed, 08 Nov
  • C$ 518.75
    • Toronto to Port Au Pri…
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 06 Dec  - Wed, 20 Dec
  • C$ 553.86
    • Ottawa to Port Au Prin…
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 01 Nov  - Wed, 08 Nov
  • C$ 597.60
    • Calgary to Port Au Pri…
    • American Airlines
    • Mon, 08 Jan  - Tue, 23 Jan
  • C$ 1050.01
    • Fort Lauderdale to Por…
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Mon, 28 Aug  - Sun, 03 Dec
  • C$ 290.43
    • New York to Port Au Pr…
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Wed, 20 Sep  - Sat, 30 Sep
  • C$ 378.25

Flights Routes to Haiti

  • Find great deals on flights to Haiti in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Haiti Flight Route Map

Haiti City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Haiti:

Popular Routes to Haiti

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights