Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Helsinki
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 3506 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Helsinki

    • Montreal to Helsinki
    • American Airlines / …
    • Mon, 15 May - Wed, 31 May
  • $806.64
  • Search
    • Toronto to Helsinki
    • Icelandair
    • Sat, 09 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
  • $817.06
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Helsinki
    • Lufthansa / Scandina…
    • Wed, 17 May - Mon, 05 Jun
  • $900.12
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Helsinki
    • Icelandair
    • Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
  • $1005.89
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Helsinki
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Fri, 24 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
  • $1185.73
  • Search
    • Calgary to Helsinki
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Mon, 16 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
  • $1207.13
  • Search

Flights Routes to Helsinki

    Find great deals on flights to Helsinki (HEL), Finland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including American Airlines, British Airways and Lufthansa.

Helsinki Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Helsinki

Other Routes to Helsinki

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights