Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Illinois

Current Deals to Illinois

    • Toronto to Chicago
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 06 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
  • $291.16
  • Search
    • London ON to Chicago
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Mon, 31 Jul - Wed, 02 Aug
  • $320.30
  • Search
    • Montreal to Chicago
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 24 May - Sat, 10 Jun
  • $387.05
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Chicago
    • Air Canada
    • Mon, 15 May - Sun, 21 May
  • $404.23
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Chicago
    • Delta Air Lines / Ai…
    • Sun, 14 May - Sat, 20 May
  • $423.23
  • Search
    • Calgary to Chicago
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Wed, 06 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
  • $425.41
  • Search

Flights Routes to Illinois

    Find great deals on flights to Illinois in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Illinois Flight Route Map

Illinois City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Illinois:

Popular Routes to Illinois

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights