• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Indiana

Current Deals to Indiana

    • Montreal to Indianapol…
    • American Airlines
    • Sat, 03 Jun  - Thu, 08 Jun
  • $369.10
    • Vancouver to Indianapo…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Wed, 01 Nov  - Fri, 03 Nov
  • $430.90
    • Toronto to Indianapoli…
    • United Airlines / Ai…
    • Tue, 31 Oct  - Sat, 04 Nov
  • $442.91
    • Calgary to Indianapoli…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Sat, 23 Sep  - Tue, 26 Sep
  • $468.20
    • Edmonton to Indianapol…
    • United Airlines
    • Tue, 19 Sep  - Wed, 27 Sep
  • $559.41
    • Melbourne to Indianapo…
    • Air New Zealand
    • Mon, 16 Oct  - Tue, 07 Nov
  • $1854.51

Flights Routes to Indiana

  • Find great deals on flights to Indiana in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Indiana Flight Route Map

Indiana City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Indiana:

Popular Routes to Indiana

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights