Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Indonesia

Current Deals to Indonesia

    • Edmonton to Jakarta
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 05 Feb
  • $830.68
  • Search
    • Calgary to Jakarta
    • SriLankan Airlines
    • Tue, 09 May - Wed, 31 May
  • $851.00
  • Search
    • Calgary to Denpasar
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sun, 05 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
  • $997.21
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Denpasar
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 04 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
  • $1045.31
  • Search
    • Halifax to Jakarta
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Tue, 18 Apr - Thu, 04 May
  • $1308.00
  • Search
    • Moncton to Denpasar
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 29 Aug - Mon, 18 Sep
  • $1570.85
  • Search

Flights Routes to Indonesia

    Find great deals on flights to Indonesia in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Indonesia Flight Route Map

Indonesia City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Indonesia:

Popular Routes to Indonesia

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights