• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Iran

Current Deals to Iran

    • Toronto to Tehran
    • Lufthansa / Air Cana…
    • Thu, 19 Oct  - Sat, 28 Oct
  • $990.55
    • Montreal to Tehran
    • KLM / Air France
    • Sun, 05 Nov  - Sat, 09 Dec
  • $1060.74
    • Vancouver to Tehran
    • Lufthansa / United A…
    • Tue, 10 Oct  - Wed, 25 Oct
  • $1145.51
    • Edmonton to Tehran
    • Lufthansa
    • Wed, 14 Mar  - Wed, 04 Apr
  • $1182.04
    • Calgary to Tehran
    • Lufthansa / United A…
    • Tue, 30 May  - Tue, 24 Oct
  • $1189.01
    • Ottawa to Tehran
    • Lufthansa
    • Wed, 24 May  - Tue, 20 Jun
  • $1228.69

Flights Routes to Iran

  • Find great deals on flights to Iran in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Gulf Air.

Iran Flight Route Map

Iran City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Iran:

Popular Routes to Iran

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights