• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Islamabad
FlightNetwork.com reviews 91% Based on 3950 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Islamabad

    • Montreal to Islamabad
    • Qatar Airways
    • Sun, 24 Sep   - Sun, 01 Oct
  • C$ 1229.35
    • Vancouver to Islamabad…
    • Air China
    • Fri, 08 Dec   - Sun, 31 Dec
  • C$ 1233.11
    • Edmonton to Islamabad
    • Westjet
    • Mon, 04 Dec   - Mon, 18 Jun
  • C$ 1238.00
    • Ottawa to Islamabad
    • Air Canada
    • Mon, 30 Jan   - Tue, 19 Jun
  • C$ 1238.00
    • Toronto to Islamabad
    • Saudia
    • Fri, 06 Oct   - Fri, 13 Oct
  • C$ 1238.06
    • Calgary to Islamabad
    • Air China
    • Fri, 03 Nov   - Fri, 08 Dec
  • C$ 1310.71

Flights Routes to Islamabad

Islamabad Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Islamabad

Other Routes to Islamabad

Cheap flights from other cities to Islamabad, Pakistan.

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights