Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Latvia

Current Deals to Latvia

    • Toronto to Riga
    • British Airways
    • Mon, 11 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
  • $631.00
  • Search
    • Montreal to Riga
    • Brussels Airlines
    • Mon, 05 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
  • $770.00
  • Search
    • Vancouver to Riga
    • Finnair
    • Sat, 01 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
  • $1056.00
  • Search
    • Calgary to Riga
    • Finnair
    • Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 02 May
  • $1097.00
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Riga
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
  • $1138.00
  • Search

Flights Routes to Latvia

    Find great deals on flights to Latvia in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Latvia Flight Route Map

Latvia City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Latvia:

Popular Routes to Latvia

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights