• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Lima
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4305 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Lima

    • Toronto to Lima
    • Aeromexico
    • Sat, 03 Feb   - Sun, 11 Feb
  • C$ 586.58
    • Ottawa to Lima
    • United Airlines
    • Sun, 01 Oct   - Fri, 13 Oct
  • C$ 654.40
    • Montreal to Lima
    • Aeromexico
    • Sat, 11 Nov   - Sat, 18 Nov
  • C$ 656.57
    • Vancouver to Lima
    • Aeromexico
    • Sat, 30 Dec   - Wed, 10 Jan
  • C$ 740.51
    • Calgary to Lima
    • Aeromexico
    • Sun, 22 Oct   - Sun, 29 Oct
  • C$ 768.27
    • Edmonton to Lima
    • LAN Airlines / WestJ…
    • Tue, 07 Nov   - Thu, 23 Nov
  • C$ 795.01

Flights Routes to Lima

  • Find great deals on flights to Lima (LIM), Peru in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Lima Flight Route Map

Other Routes to Lima

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights