Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Lisbon
FlightNetwork.com reviews 88% Based on 3179 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Lisbon

    • Montreal to Lisbon
    • Air Transat
    • Fri, 16 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
  • $716.44
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Lisbon
    • WestJet / SATA Inter…
    • Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
  • $812.95
  • Search
    • Kelowna to Lisbon
    • British Airways
    • Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 09 May
  • $891.00
  • Search
    • Halifax to Lisbon
    • WestJet / British Ai…
    • Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 06 Apr
  • $908.86
  • Search
    • Calgary to Lisbon
    • WestJet / SATA Inter…
    • Thu, 11 May - Fri, 19 May
  • $1016.35
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Lisbon
    • WestJet / SATA Inter…
    • Thu, 18 May - Fri, 26 May
  • $1026.45
  • Search

Flights Routes to Lisbon

    Find great deals on flights to Lisbon (LIS), Portugal in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Transat, United Airlines and British Airways.

Lisbon Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Lisbon

Other Routes to Lisbon

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights