Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Canada from Los Angeles

Current Deals to Canada from Los Angeles

    • Los Angeles to Vancouv…
    • Delta Air Lines / Ai…
    • Wed, 12 Apr - Tue, 16 May
  • $264.61
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Calgary…
    • WestJet
    • Thu, 01 Jun - Thu, 01 Jun
  • $304.17
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Edmonto…
    • Alaska Airlines / We…
    • Thu, 18 May - Mon, 22 May
  • $317.16
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Toronto…
    • United Airlines / We…
    • Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
  • $418.06
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Ottawa
    • Delta Air Lines / Un…
    • Fri, 05 Jan - Mon, 08 Jan
  • $450.97
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Montrea…
    • Delta Air Lines / Un…
    • Thu, 13 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
  • $540.22
  • Search

Los Angeles to Canada Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 2617.96 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 3hours, 21mins

Los Angeles (LAX) to Canada flights are available on Air Canada, WestJet and American Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Los Angeles to Canada. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Los Angeles to Canada Flight Route Map

Flights from Los Angeles to Canada

Popular Routes from Los Angeles to Canada

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights