• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Central America from Los Angeles

Current Deals to Central America from Los Angeles

    • Los Angeles to Guatema…
    • Volaris
    • Fri, 23 Mar   - Tue, 03 Apr
  • C$ 411.92
    • Los Angeles to San Jos…
    • Aeromexico
    • Mon, 30 Apr   - Fri, 11 May
  • C$ 440.50
    • Los Angeles to San Sal…
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Thu, 21 Sep   - Mon, 02 Oct
  • C$ 449.29
    • Los Angeles to Managua…
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Mon, 25 Sep   - Tue, 24 Oct
  • C$ 451.99
    • Los Angeles to Liberia…
    • United Airlines
    • Sun, 08 Oct   - Thu, 12 Oct
  • C$ 550.90
    • Los Angeles to Panama …
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Mon, 18 Sep   - Tue, 03 Oct
  • C$ 597.01

Los Angeles to Central America Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 4138.85 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 5hours, 18mins

Los Angeles (LAX) to Central America flights are available on Continental Airlines or Copa Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Los Angeles to Central America. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Los Angeles to Central America Flight Route Map

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights