Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Europe from Los Angeles

Current Deals to Europe from Los Angeles

    • Los Angeles to Barcelona…
    • Norwegian Air Shuttl…
    • Tue, 17 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb
  • $659.24CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Rome
    • Norwegian Air Shuttl…
    • Tue, 17 Jan - Fri, 03 Feb
  • $810.33CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Amsterdam…
    • Aeroflot
    • Wed, 19 Oct - Sun, 30 Oct
  • $918.10CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Paris
    • Aeroflot
    • Wed, 02 Nov - Tue, 15 Nov
  • $964.60CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Athens
    • Aeroflot
    • Sun, 13 Nov - Fri, 25 Nov
  • $976.20CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Dublin
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Thu, 02 Feb - Tue, 21 Feb
  • $1005.60CAD
  • Search

Los Angeles to Europe Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 9650.99 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 12hours, 22mins

Los Angeles (LAX) to Europe flights are available on American Airlines, Delta Airlines and United Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Los Angeles to Europe. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Los Angeles to Europe Flight Route Map

Flights from Los Angeles to Europe

Popular Routes from Los Angeles to Europe

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights