Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to North America from Los Angeles

Current Deals to North America from Los Angeles

    • Los Angeles to Cancun
    • Aeromexico
    • Sun, 26 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
  • $299.50CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Puerto …
    • Aeromexico
    • Thu, 16 Feb - Tue, 21 Feb
  • $312.68CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Mexico …
    • Aeromexico
    • Tue, 18 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
  • $313.97CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Los Cab…
    • Aeromexico
    • Sun, 12 Feb - Fri, 17 Feb
  • $319.48CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Acapulc…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 05 Apr
  • $366.44CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Mazatla…
    • Interjet
    • Sat, 18 Feb - Mon, 20 Feb
  • $418.14CAD
  • Search

Los Angeles to North America Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 2491.02 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 3hours, 11mins

Los Angeles (LAX) to North America flights are available on American Airlines, Delta Airlines and United Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Los Angeles to North America. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Los Angeles to North America Flight Route Map

Flights from Los Angeles to North America

We have awesome deals on flights from Los Angeles to every Country in North America. Check out our round-trip fares:
Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights