Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to South America from Los Angeles

Current Deals to South America from Los Angeles

    • Los Angeles to Bogota
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Tue, 31 Jan - Sat, 04 Feb
  • $461.98CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Lima
    • Avianca
    • Wed, 15 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
  • $587.74CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Quito
    • Avianca
    • Thu, 23 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
  • $652.04CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Rio de …
    • Avianca
    • Sun, 02 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
  • $927.08CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Sao Pau…
    • Avianca
    • Fri, 24 Feb - Tue, 14 Mar
  • $1007.56CAD
  • Search
    • Los Angeles to Buenos …
    • Aerolíneas Argentina…
    • Wed, 03 May - Mon, 29 May
  • $1098.50CAD
  • Search

Los Angeles to South America Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 8096.53 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 10hours, 22mins

Los Angeles (LAX) to South America flights are available on American Airlines, Korean Air and LAN Airlines. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Los Angeles to South America. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Los Angeles to South America Flight Route Map

Popular Routes from Los Angeles to South America

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights