Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Lyon
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 3505 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Lyon

    • Montreal to Lyon
    • Air Transat
    • Wed, 24 May - Thu, 22 Jun
  • $674.05
  • Search
    • Moncton to Lyon
    • Air Canada
    • Sun, 28 May - Thu, 08 Jun
  • $821.00
  • Search
    • Halifax to Lyon
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 25 May - Tue, 06 Jun
  • $909.00
  • Search
    • Hamilton to Lyon
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 25 Jul - Thu, 17 Aug
  • $1109.00
  • Search
    • Calgary to Lyon
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 25 May - Mon, 29 May
  • $1165.81
  • Search
    • Kamloops to Lyon
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 10 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
  • $1523.33
  • Search

Flights Routes to Lyon

    Find great deals on flights to Lyon (LYS), France in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including British Airways, Lufthansa and KLM.

Lyon Flight Route Map

Other Routes to Lyon

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights