• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Maldives

Current Deals to Maldives

    • Toronto to Male
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Mon, 25 Sep  - Sat, 07 Oct
  • C$ 1518.16
    • Calgary to Male
    • SriLankan Airlines
    • Sun, 08 Oct  - Tue, 17 Oct
  • C$ 1662.21
    • Colombo to Male
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Wed, 18 Oct  - Wed, 25 Oct
  • C$ 343.87
    • Bangalore to Male
    • Air India Limited
    • Wed, 10 Jan  - Wed, 17 Jan
  • C$ 431.52
    • Bangkok to Male
    • AirAsia
    • Fri, 20 Oct  - Sat, 28 Oct
  • C$ 542.76
    • Kuala Lumpur to Male
    • Malaysia Airlines Be…
    • Fri, 09 Feb  - Sat, 17 Feb
  • C$ 679.04

Flights Routes to Maldives

  • Find great deals on flights to Maldives in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Maldives Flight Route Map

Maldives City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Maldives:

Popular Routes to Maldives

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights