Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Manitoba

Current Deals to Manitoba

    • Saskatoon to Winnipeg
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 17 May - Thu, 18 May
  • $259.61
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Winnipeg
    • WestJet
    • Mon, 22 May - Thu, 25 May
  • $300.56
  • Search
    • Calgary to Winnipeg
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 07 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
  • $305.81
  • Search
    • Toronto to Winnipeg
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 14 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
  • $362.14
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Winnipeg
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 03 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
  • $384.73
  • Search
    • Montreal to Winnipeg
    • WestJet / Air Canada…
    • Tue, 06 Jun - Fri, 09 Jun
  • $404.28
  • Search

Flights Routes to Manitoba

    Find great deals on flights to Manitoba in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and Delta Airlines.

Manitoba Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Manitoba

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights