• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Mazatlan
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 3756 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Mazatlan

    • Vancouver to Mazatlan
    • Delta Air Lines / Ae…
    • Sat, 20 Jan   - Tue, 23 Jan
  • $588.11
    • Toronto to Mazatlan
    • American Airlines
    • Sat, 10 Feb   - Sat, 17 Feb
  • $610.26
    • Calgary to Mazatlan
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Tue, 19 Sep   - Tue, 03 Oct
  • $634.71
    • Montreal to Mazatlan
    • Aeromexico
    • Sat, 30 Sep   - Sat, 07 Oct
  • $654.75
    • Winnipeg to Mazatlan
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Sat, 13 Jan   - Sat, 27 Jan
  • $729.46
    • Edmonton to Mazatlan
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sat, 26 Aug   - Sat, 02 Sep
  • $802.81

Flights Routes to Mazatlan

  • Find great deals on flights to Mazatlan (MZT), Mexico in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including WestJet, United Airlines and US Airways.

Mazatlan Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Mazatlan

Other Routes to Mazatlan

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights