• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Melbourne
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4294 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Melbourne

    • Vancouver to Melbourne…
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Mon, 06 Nov   - Fri, 17 Nov
  • C$ 1007.41
    • Edmonton to Melbourne
    • Alaska Airlines / Qa…
    • Wed, 01 Nov   - Wed, 28 Feb
  • C$ 1223.24
    • Toronto to Melbourne
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Tue, 21 Nov   - Wed, 17 Jan
  • C$ 1270.94
    • Calgary to Melbourne
    • Air New Zealand / We…
    • Wed, 06 Sep   - Fri, 29 Sep
  • C$ 1303.41
    • Montreal to Melbourne
    • Japan Airlines
    • Wed, 07 Feb   - Wed, 21 Feb
  • C$ 1331.25
    • Winnipeg to Melbourne
    • Air Canada / Virgin …
    • Tue, 05 Dec   - Thu, 25 Jan
  • C$ 1381.96

Flights Routes to Melbourne

Melbourne Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Melbourne

Other Routes to Melbourne

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights