• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Minneapolis
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4307 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Minneapolis

    • Toronto to Minneapolis…
    • Southwest Airlines
    • Fri, 15 Sep   - Wed, 20 Sep
  • C$ 395.76
    • Vancouver to Minneapol…
    • Southwest Airlines
    • Thu, 28 Sep   - Tue, 03 Oct
  • C$ 416.86
    • Saskatoon to Minneapol…
    • Air Canada
    • Fri, 27 Oct   - Sun, 29 Oct
  • C$ 472.75
    • Calgary to Minneapolis…
    • Alaska Airlines
    • Tue, 12 Sep   - Wed, 20 Sep
  • C$ 485.71
    • Edmonton to Minneapoli…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 07 Sep   - Tue, 12 Sep
  • C$ 496.93
    • Winnipeg to Minneapoli…
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 13 Sep   - Sat, 30 Sep
  • C$ 529.26

Flights Routes to Minneapolis

  • Find great deals on flights to Minneapolis (MSP), Minnesota in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Minneapolis Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Minneapolis

Other Routes to Minneapolis

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights