• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Minneapolis
FlightNetwork.com reviews 91% Based on 3958 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Minneapolis

    • Toronto to Minneapolis…
    • Major US Airline
    • Thu, 14 Sep   - Sun, 17 Sep
  • C$ 417.90
    • Vancouver to Minneapol…
    • Frontier Airlines
    • Fri, 08 Sep   - Tue, 12 Sep
  • C$ 425.82
    • Saskatoon to Minneapol…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Thu, 10 Aug   - Thu, 17 Aug
  • C$ 522.76
    • Edmonton to Minneapoli…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Sat, 26 Aug   - Tue, 29 Aug
  • C$ 555.71
    • Calgary to Minneapolis…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Tue, 29 Aug   - Sun, 03 Sep
  • C$ 555.71
    • Winnipeg to Minneapoli…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Thu, 04 Jan   - Thu, 01 Feb
  • C$ 594.56

Flights Routes to Minneapolis

  • Find great deals on flights to Minneapolis (MSP), Minnesota in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Minneapolis Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Minneapolis

Other Routes to Minneapolis

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights