• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Nepal

Current Deals to Nepal

    • Vancouver to Kathmandu…
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Fri, 17 Nov  - Fri, 01 Dec
  • C$ 890.91
    • Edmonton to Kathmandu
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Mon, 04 Sep  - Mon, 18 Sep
  • C$ 1080.51
    • Calgary to Kathmandu
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Wed, 04 Oct  - Sun, 05 Nov
  • C$ 1121.31
    • Toronto to Kathmandu
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Fri, 24 Nov  - Sun, 10 Dec
  • C$ 1124.46
    • Winnipeg to Kathmandu
    • China Eastern Airlin…
    • Wed, 13 Sep  - Mon, 16 Oct
  • C$ 1224.26
    • Montreal to Kathmandu
    • Air Canada / Cathay …
    • Fri, 01 Sep  - Sat, 09 Sep
  • C$ 1286.07

Flights Routes to Nepal

  • Find great deals on flights to Nepal in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Nepal Flight Route Map

Nepal City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Nepal:

Popular Routes to Nepal

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights