• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to New Brunswick

Current Deals to New Brunswick

    • Toronto to Moncton
    • Porter Airlines
    • Tue, 03 Oct  - Tue, 17 Oct
  • $276.40
    • Toronto to Fredericton…
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 14 Jun  - Tue, 20 Jun
  • $277.53
    • Ottawa to Moncton
    • Porter Airlines
    • Tue, 13 Jun  - Tue, 20 Jun
  • $323.99
    • Edmonton to Moncton
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 20 Jul  - Mon, 24 Jul
  • $535.66
    • Edmonton to Fredericto…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 08 Jun  - Thu, 15 Jun
  • $567.16
    • Calgary to Moncton
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 08 Jul  - Sun, 16 Jul
  • $568.53

Flights Routes to New Brunswick

  • Find great deals on flights to New Brunswick in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and Continental Airlines.

New Brunswick Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to New Brunswick

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights