Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Newfoundland

Current Deals to Newfoundland

    • Fort McMurray to Deer …
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 25 Jan - Wed, 01 Feb
  • $520.00CAD
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Deer Lake
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
  • $554.56CAD
  • Search
    • Edmonton to St. Johns
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 25 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb
  • $582.86CAD
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Gander
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 10 May - Wed, 24 May
  • $584.05CAD
  • Search
    • Calgary to St. Johns
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 06 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
  • $603.86CAD
  • Search
    • Calgary to Deer Lake
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 31 May - Wed, 14 Jun
  • $612.80CAD
  • Search

Flights Routes to Newfoundland

    Find great deals on flights to Newfoundland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, Provincial Airlines and Air Inuit.

Newfoundland Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Newfoundland

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights