• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Northern Ireland

Current Deals to Northern Ireland

    • Toronto to Belfast
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 26 Sep  - Sat, 28 Oct
  • C$ 972.16
    • Calgary to Belfast
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 02 Aug  - Wed, 16 Aug
  • C$ 1158.71
    • Ottawa to Belfast
    • Air Canada
    • Sun, 06 Aug  - Fri, 18 Aug
  • C$ 1177.90
    • Vancouver to Belfast
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sun, 13 Aug  - Mon, 21 Aug
  • C$ 1245.11
    • Edmonton to Belfast
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 06 Jul  - Tue, 18 Jul
  • C$ 1705.21
    • Sydney to Belfast
    • Malaysia Airlines Be…
    • Sat, 11 Nov  - Thu, 30 Nov
  • C$ 1660.00

Flights Routes to Northern Ireland

  • Find great deals on flights to Northern Ireland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Northern Ireland Flight Route Map

Northern Ireland City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Northern Ireland:

Popular Routes to Northern Ireland

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights