Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Northwest Territories

Current Deals to Northwest Territories

    • Edmonton to Yellowknif…
    • Canadian North / Wes…
    • Fri, 02 Jun - Mon, 05 Jun
  • $327.86
  • Search
    • Calgary to Yellowknife…
    • WestJet / Air Canada…
    • Tue, 30 May - Tue, 06 Jun
  • $360.19
  • Search
    • Montreal to Yellowknif…
    • WestJet
    • Thu, 20 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
  • $575.08
  • Search
    • Hamilton to Yellowknif…
    • Westjet
    • Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
  • $651.31
  • Search
    • Halifax to Yellowknife…
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
  • $770.71
  • Search
    • London ON to Yellowkni…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 25 May - Sun, 28 May
  • $781.00
  • Search

Flights Routes to Northwest Territories

    Find great deals on flights to Northwest Territories in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and First Air.

Northwest Territories Flight Route Map

Northwest Territories City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Northwest Territories:

Popular Routes to Northwest Territories

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights