• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Oman

Current Deals to Oman

    • Toronto to Muscat
    • United Airlines
    • Sun, 09 Jul  - Mon, 21 May
  • $952.00
    • Montreal to Muscat
    • United Airlines
    • Mon, 20 Nov  - Sun, 20 May
  • $982.00
    • Calgary to Muscat
    • Air Canada
    • Wed, 04 Oct  - Mon, 21 May
  • $1103.00
    • Vancouver to Muscat
    • Lufthansa / Air Cana…
    • Wed, 05 Jul  - Fri, 01 Sep
  • $1643.85
    • Dubai to Muscat
    • Swiss International …
    • Tue, 13 Jun  - Tue, 04 Jul
  • $253.72
    • Istanbul to Muscat
    • Qatar Airways
    • Sat, 10 Jun  - Fri, 23 Jun
  • $1392.41

Flights Routes to Oman

  • Find great deals on flights to Oman in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Gulf Air.

Oman Flight Route Map

Oman City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Oman:

Popular Routes to Oman

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights