Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Oregon

Current Deals to Oregon

    • Vancouver to Portland
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 09 May - Wed, 10 May
  • $280.91
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Portland
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 01 Jun - Mon, 05 Jun
  • $346.60
  • Search
    • Calgary to Portland
    • Air Canada
    • Fri, 09 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
  • $367.06
  • Search
    • Toronto to Portland
    • WestJet
    • Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
  • $416.41
  • Search
    • Beijing to Portland
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Tue, 03 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
  • $800.58
  • Search
    • Cairns to Portland
    • Qantas
    • Mon, 14 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
  • $2281.61
  • Search

Flights Routes to Oregon

    Find great deals on flights to Oregon in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Oregon Flight Route Map

Oregon City Guides

Find informative travel guides and book cheap flights to all cities in Oregon:

Popular Routes to Oregon

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights