Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Asia from Ottawa

Current Deals to Asia from Ottawa

    • Ottawa to Beijing
    • United Airlines
    • Wed, 22 Mar - Tue, 11 Apr
  • $704.50CAD
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Tokyo
    • All Nippon Airways /…
    • Mon, 20 Feb - Wed, 15 Mar
  • $739.80CAD
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Manila
    • Delta Air Lines / Ph…
    • Wed, 12 Apr - Fri, 05 May
  • $910.30CAD
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Bangkok
    • Air Canada / China E…
    • Tue, 02 May - Wed, 31 May
  • $978.84CAD
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Delhi
    • KLM
    • Sun, 26 Feb - Fri, 07 Apr
  • $989.67CAD
  • Search
    • Ottawa to Islamabad
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Wed, 08 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar
  • $1091.00CAD
  • Search

Ottawa to Asia Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 11171.80 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 14hours, 19mins

Ottawa (YOW) to Asia flights are available on FlightNetwork. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Ottawa to Asia. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Ottawa to Asia Flight Route Map

Flights from Ottawa to Asia

Popular Routes from Ottawa to Asia

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights