• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Europe from Ottawa

Current Deals to Europe from Ottawa

    • Ottawa to Dublin
    • Air Canada / Aer Lin…
    • Sun, 04 Feb   - Wed, 14 Feb
  • C$ 646.32
    • Ottawa to Paris
    • Air Canada
    • Mon, 02 Apr   - Mon, 16 Apr
  • C$ 751.40
    • Ottawa to Barcelona
    • Lufthansa / Air Cana…
    • Tue, 12 Sep   - Tue, 19 Sep
  • C$ 804.80
    • Ottawa to Rome
    • Air France
    • Tue, 19 Sep   - Tue, 26 Sep
  • C$ 867.42
    • Ottawa to Athens
    • Lufthansa
    • Sat, 26 May   - Wed, 06 Jun
  • C$ 952.20
    • Ottawa to Amsterdam
    • Jet Airways / WestJe…
    • Sat, 09 Dec   - Sun, 17 Dec
  • C$ 975.80

Ottawa to Europe Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 6373.58 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 8hours, 10mins

Ottawa (YOW) to Europe flights are available on Air Canada and Lufthansa. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Ottawa to Europe. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Ottawa to Europe Flight Route Map

Flights from Ottawa to Europe

Popular Routes from Ottawa to Europe

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights