• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Middle East from Ottawa

Current Deals to Middle East from Ottawa

    • Ottawa to Beirut
    • WestJet / Air France…
    • Tue, 14 Nov   - Tue, 28 Nov
  • C$ 931.94
    • Ottawa to Dubai
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 28 Nov   - Sun, 17 Dec
  • C$ 984.34
    • Ottawa to Amman
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 09 Jan   - Tue, 16 Jan
  • C$ 1106.32
    • Ottawa to Istanbul
    • Lufthansa / Air Cana…
    • Tue, 13 Feb   - Tue, 20 Feb
  • C$ 1168.73
    • Ottawa to Abu Dhabi
    • WestJet / Etihad Air…
    • Fri, 20 Oct   - Thu, 02 Nov
  • C$ 1312.44
    • Ottawa to Riyadh
    • Air Canada / Saudia
    • Sat, 26 Aug   - Sat, 16 Sep
  • C$ 1686.34

Ottawa to Middle East Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 9652.21 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 12hours, 22mins

Ottawa (YOW) to Middle East flights are available on FlightNetwork. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Ottawa to Middle East. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Ottawa to Middle East Flight Route Map

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights