• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to UK from Ottawa

Current Deals to UK from Ottawa

    • Ottawa to Birmingham
    • Air France
    • Wed, 04 Oct   - Fri, 22 Jun
  • C$ 703.00
    • Ottawa to London
    • WestJet
    • Sat, 02 Sep   - Wed, 13 Sep
  • C$ 757.70
    • Ottawa to Glasgow
    • United Airlines / Lu…
    • Tue, 12 Sep   - Tue, 19 Sep
  • C$ 851.02
    • Ottawa to Manchester
    • Aer Lingus / Air Can…
    • Wed, 04 Oct   - Thu, 19 Oct
  • C$ 926.39
    • Ottawa to Edinburgh
    • Air Canada / Lufthan…
    • Mon, 04 Sep   - Wed, 13 Sep
  • C$ 967.82
    • Ottawa to Belfast
    • Air Canada
    • Sun, 06 Aug   - Fri, 18 Aug
  • C$ 1177.90

Ottawa to UK Route Details

  • Total Distance between them: 4999.58 km
  • Avg. Flight Time: 6hours, 24mins

Ottawa (YOW) to UK flights are available on Air Canada and Lufthansa. Find unbeatable deals on all routes between Ottawa to UK. Quickly compare and sort through all different flight options and be assured with our Price Drop Protection.

Ottawa to UK Flight Route Map

Popular Routes from Ottawa to UK

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights