Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Prince George
FlightNetwork.com reviews 88% Based on 3180 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Prince George

    • Calgary to Prince Geor…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 20 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
  • $271.00
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Prince Geo…
    • Westjet
    • Wed, 03 May - Fri, 05 May
  • $301.00
  • Search
    • Kamloops to Prince Geo…
    • Air Canada
    • Fri, 14 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
  • $314.00
  • Search
    • Comox to Prince George…
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 28 Mar - Tue, 04 Apr
  • $419.00
  • Search
    • Hamilton to Prince Geo…
    • Westjet
    • Wed, 29 Mar - Tue, 04 Apr
  • $597.00
  • Search
    • Halifax to Prince Geor…
    • Westjet
    • Wed, 17 May - Wed, 28 Jun
  • $763.00
  • Search

Flights Routes to Prince George

    Find great deals on flights to Prince George (YXS), British Columbia in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and Central Mountain Air.

Prince George Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Prince George

Other Routes to Prince George

Cheap flights from other cities to Prince George, British Columbia.
Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights