• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Punta Cana
FlightNetwork.com reviews 91% Based on 3950 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Punta Cana

    • Toronto to Punta Cana
    • American Airlines
    • Mon, 22 Jan   - Mon, 05 Feb
  • C$ 458.26
    • Ottawa to Punta Cana
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 01 Jul   - Wed, 20 Jun
  • C$ 471.00
    • Montreal to Punta Cana…
    • United Airlines
    • Sat, 20 Jan   - Tue, 30 Jan
  • C$ 523.25
    • Edmonton to Punta Cana…
    • Air Transat
    • Fri, 22 Dec   - Sun, 17 Jun
  • C$ 562.00
    • Calgary to Punta Cana
    • Air Transat
    • Fri, 22 Dec   - Tue, 19 Jun
  • C$ 562.00
    • Vancouver to Punta Can…
    • United Airlines
    • Fri, 26 Jan   - Sat, 03 Feb
  • C$ 733.21

Flights Routes to Punta Cana

  • Find great deals on flights to Punta Cana (PUJ), Dominican Republic in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, WestJet and American Airlines.

Punta Cana Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Punta Cana

Other Routes to Punta Cana

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights