• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Saint John
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 3742 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Saint John

    • Toronto to Saint John
    • Air Canada
    • Fri, 16 Jun   - Mon, 19 Jun
  • $373.68
    • Montreal to Saint John…
    • Air Canada
    • Sat, 10 Jun   - Wed, 14 Jun
  • $516.38
    • Winnipeg to Saint John…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 24 Aug   - Mon, 28 Aug
  • $670.56
    • Edmonton to Saint John…
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 22 Aug   - Tue, 29 Aug
  • $787.11
    • London to Saint John
    • Lufthansa
    • Sat, 11 Nov   - Sat, 18 Nov
  • $1034.04
    • Los Angeles to Saint J…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Thu, 12 Oct   - Sun, 15 Oct
  • $1173.47

Flights Routes to Saint John

  • Find great deals on flights to Saint John (YSJ), New Brunswick in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Saint John Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Saint John

Other Routes to Saint John

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights