Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Saint John
FlightNetwork.com reviews 88% Based on 2938 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Saint John

    • Hamilton to Saint John…
    • Air Canada
    • Thu, 08 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
  • $361.00
  • Search
    • London ON to Saint Joh…
    • Air Canada
    • Tue, 14 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
  • $465.62
  • Search
    • Calgary to Saint John
    • Porter Airlines
    • Tue, 07 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
  • $527.00
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Saint John…
    • Air Canada
    • Mon, 20 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
  • $618.00
  • Search
    • Comox to Saint John
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sun, 04 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
  • $868.00
  • Search
    • Grande Prairie to Sain…
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Wed, 12 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
  • $966.00
  • Search

Flights Routes to Saint John

    Find great deals on flights to Saint John (YSJ), New Brunswick in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

Saint John Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Saint John

Other Routes to Saint John

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights