Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to San Salvador
FlightNetwork.com reviews 88% Based on 3181 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to San Salvador

    • Vancouver to San Salva…
    • Aeromexico
    • Wed, 26 Apr - Mon, 01 May
  • $472.00
  • Search
    • Calgary to San Salvado…
    • Aeromexico
    • Fri, 05 May - Sat, 03 Jun
  • $473.00
  • Search
    • Toronto to San Salvado…
    • Aeromexico
    • Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 08 May
  • $483.00
  • Search
    • Montreal to San Salvad…
    • Aeromexico
    • Fri, 28 Apr - Sun, 07 May
  • $508.00
  • Search
    • Winnipeg to San Salvad…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Wed, 02 Aug - Thu, 28 Sep
  • $525.00
  • Search
    • Edmonton to San Salvad…
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Sat, 20 May - Sun, 28 May
  • $534.00
  • Search

Flights Routes to San Salvador

    Find great deals on flights to San Salvador (SAL), El Salvador in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

San Salvador Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to San Salvador

Other Routes to San Salvador

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights