• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to South Carolina

Current Deals to South Carolina

    • Montreal to Myrtle Bea…
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Sun, 23 Jul  - Thu, 27 Jul
  • $302.30
    • Toronto to Myrtle Beac…
    • Spirit Airlines
    • Fri, 04 Aug  - Mon, 07 Aug
  • $321.08
    • Toronto to Charleston …
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Sat, 04 Nov  - Sat, 11 Nov
  • $333.16
    • Ottawa to Myrtle Beach…
    • United Airlines
    • Sat, 17 Jun  - Wed, 21 Jun
  • $367.64
    • Halifax to Myrtle Beac…
    • United Airlines
    • Thu, 01 Feb  - Thu, 15 Feb
  • $373.33
    • Dubai to Charleston SC…
    • KLM
    • Tue, 20 Jun  - Sun, 25 Jun
  • $3510.42

Flights Routes to South Carolina

  • Find great deals on flights to South Carolina in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including American Airlines, Delta Airlines and United Airlines.

South Carolina Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to South Carolina

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights