Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Spokane

Current Deals to Spokane

    • Vancouver to Spokane
    • Delta Air Lines / Al…
    • Fri, 30 Dec - Fri, 06 Jan
  • $377.61CAD
  • Search
    • Calgary to Spokane
    • Alaska Airlines
    • Sat, 10 Sep - Tue, 13 Sep
  • $389.91CAD
  • Search
    • Edmonton to Spokane
    • Alaska Airlines
    • Thu, 01 Sep - Sun, 04 Sep
  • $401.46CAD
  • Search
    • Toronto to Spokane
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Wed, 12 Oct - Wed, 26 Oct
  • $549.35CAD
  • Search
    • Montreal to Spokane
    • WestJet / Alaska Air…
    • Wed, 05 Oct - Mon, 10 Oct
  • $736.07CAD
  • Search
    • Detroit to Spokane
    • Delta Air Lines
    • Mon, 26 Sep - Wed, 05 Oct
  • $499.80CAD
  • Search

Flights Routes to Spokane

    Find great deals on flights to Spokane (GEG), Washington in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Delta Airlines, United Airlines and US Airways.

Spokane Flight Route Map

Other Routes to Spokane

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights