Loading...
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to St. Johns

Current Deals to St. Johns

    • Halifax to St. Johns
    • Porter Airlines
    • Wed, 08 Jun - Fri, 10 Jun
  • $273.38CAD
  • Search
    • Toronto to St. Johns
    • Sunwing Airlines
    • Mon, 20 Jun - Tue, 12 Jul
  • $419.00CAD
  • Search
    • Ottawa to St. Johns
    • Air Canada / WestJet…
    • Thu, 09 Jun - Thu, 16 Jun
  • $424.25CAD
  • Search
    • Edmonton to St. Johns
    • WestJet/Air Canada
    • Sun, 12 Jun - Wed, 22 Jun
  • $693.67CAD
  • Search
    • Calgary to St. Johns
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 08 Jun - Wed, 22 Jun
  • $769.08CAD
  • Search
    • Vancouver to St. Johns
    • WestJet
    • Wed, 05 Oct - Mon, 10 Oct
  • $1052.50CAD
  • Search

Flights Routes to St. Johns

    Find great deals on flights to St. Johns (YYT), Newfoundland in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines.

St. Johns Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to St. Johns

Other Routes to St. Johns

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights