• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Sydney
FlightNetwork.com reviews 91% Based on 3977 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Sydney

    • Vancouver to Sydney
    • Alaska Airlines / Qa…
    • Thu, 08 Mar   - Thu, 29 Mar
  • C$ 1070.82
    • Calgary to Sydney
    • Virgin Australia
    • Thu, 08 Feb   - Wed, 28 Feb
  • C$ 1108.51
    • Montreal to Sydney
    • Air China
    • Sat, 25 Nov   - Sat, 23 Dec
  • C$ 1134.35
    • Edmonton to Sydney
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Fri, 01 Dec   - Wed, 27 Dec
  • C$ 1268.51
    • Toronto to Sydney
    • Qantas Airways / Air…
    • Mon, 23 Apr   - Mon, 07 May
  • C$ 1472.36
    • Manila to Sydney
    • Philippine Airlines
    • Fri, 10 Nov   - Sat, 18 Nov
  • C$ 832.30

Flights Routes to Sydney

  • Find great deals on flights to Sydney (SYD), New South Wales in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including Air Canada, American Airlines and Delta Airlines.

Sydney Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Sydney

Cheap flights to Sydney, New South Wales from Popular Routes.

Other Routes to Sydney

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights