• Support
    • HELP CENTER
    • Contact Us
  • CAD
Cheap Flights
1-877-496-4815
Specializing in Flights to Thessaloniki
FlightNetwork.com reviews 90% Based on 4007 reviews.
Powered by Trustpilot Reviews

Current Deals to Thessaloniki

    • Montreal to Thessaloni…
    • Swiss International …
    • Sun, 17 Sep   - Mon, 09 Oct
  • C$ 953.58
    • Toronto to Thessalonik…
    • Austrian Airlines
    • Sun, 13 Aug   - Sat, 14 Oct
  • C$ 1080.06
    • Vancouver to Thessalon…
    • Lufthansa / Austrian…
    • Wed, 04 Oct   - Wed, 25 Oct
  • C$ 1580.33
    • Saskatoon to Thessalon…
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sun, 09 Jul   - Fri, 04 Aug
  • C$ 1806.05
    • Melbourne to Thessalon…
    • Qatar Airways / Aege…
    • Mon, 09 Oct   - Mon, 30 Oct
  • C$ 1346.82
    • Sydney to Thessaloniki…
    • Multiple Airlines
    • Sun, 01 Oct   - Thu, 26 Oct
  • C$ 1619.28

Flights Routes to Thessaloniki

  • Find great deals on flights to Thessaloniki (SKG), Greece in seconds, with our proprietary booking engine that searches over 1,000 airlines including British Airways, Lufthansa and EasyJet.

Thessaloniki Flight Route Map

Popular Routes to Thessaloniki

Other Routes to Thessaloniki

Terms & Conditions:

* Conditions may apply. Prices subject to date restrictions and availability. Taxes, fees and surcharges are included in prices shown. Prices may differ slightly from what's shown as FlightNetwork.com does not control Airline inventory and is not notified of pricing changes in advance. Some prices may not be active deals, they may be a deal that a visitor has found in the past.

Cheap Flights